Total Pageviews

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Santu Larma inaugurates PCJSS District Conference

Courtesy: Prothom-Alo, Dhaka, 15 July 2010

Hedline of the report
Santu Larma at Rangamati
People living in the hills are captives to UPDF and communalism

Santu Larma held UPDF, 'operation Uttoron', fundamentalism and communalism responsible for captivating the people living in the hills, yesterday at Rangamati Municipality auditorium while inaugurating the PCJSS Rangamati District conference.

1 comment:

  1. Not only UPDF and other issues, Mr. Santu Larma has also captivated thousands of hill people through his armed and muscle politics, as we all witness and suffer directly or indirectly. He cannot pose him as saint.