Total Pageviews

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Abhilash’s relative sues against 11 and Mihir’s wife sues 9

It has been gathered that Abhilash Chakma’s relatives sued against 11 persons yesterday with the Kotwali police station entangling with the killing of Abhilash Chakma, former UPDF turned JSS leader who was killed at Kalyanpur, Rangamati. The following persons have been sued 1) Shanti Dev Chakma (Rangamati District coordinator), 2) Ananda Praksh Chakma (UPDF central committee member), Rantu Bikash Chakma (Raktim), Prem Kumar Chakma (Mintu, President, Jumma Landless Welfare Association), Robi Chandra Chakma, Sudirgha Chakma (a leader of anti-Santu Larma JSS) and Jupitar Chakma (Student-Youth Affairs Secretary, Baghaichari Thana Committee, anti-Santu Larma JSS).

Wife of Mihir Lal Chakma of Madhyam Pablakhali sued today at 5pm with Baghaichari Police Station against 9 persons belonging to Santu Larma’s block. Mihir Lal Chakma was killed yesterday at Madhyam Pablakhali under Baghaichari Upazila of Rangamati Hill District. The persons are: 1) Subhash Basu Chakma (Journal), Secretary for Youths Affairs, central committee, 2) Tantu Moni Chakma, 3) Pritish Chakma (District Committee Member), 4) Tridiv Chakma, 5) Subhajyoti Dewan (Vice President, PCP, Central Committee), 6) Barun Chakma, 7) Bara Rishi Chakma, 8) Shanti Mohan Chakma and 9) Shanti Bikash Chakma

No comments:

Post a Comment