Total Pageviews

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

How to wish Happy New Year?

Ashok Kumar Chakma

After a few days, today I have opened this mailyahoo to wish happy new year. But when I have gone through the news in the daily Prothom Alo < >, instantly I have turned to speechless. How to say a happy new year! What was fault the 2 year baby Arpimony of Baghaichari committed that she had to die a so unfortunate death? What hell is this politics in the CHT!Does IJO has words to condemn this brutality?
ASHOK KUMAR CHAKMA, Rangapani, Rangamati, Chittagong Hill Tracts, Bangladesh. , Post Code: 4500, Phone:+880 1732 602 805, E-mail:,

No comments:

Post a Comment