Total Pageviews

New leadership

Contact us:

PCJSS/JSS key persons:
Sudha Sindhu Khisa, President/ Rupayan Dewan, Vice President,/Tatindra Lal Chakma, General Secretary/. Responsibility shouldered on 11 July 2013.

Background: The present central committee was elected on 11 July 2013, on the 2nd day of the 3-day long 10th PCJSS national conference. The earlier committee (convening committee) was formed on 10th April 2010 when Mr. Santu Larma convened the 9th national conference (29-31 March 2010) in sheer violation of the party constitution and excluded a few hundred veteran leaders and members and also "formally" expelled 7 top veteran leaders (Chandra Sekhar Chakma, Sudhasindhu Khisa, Rupayan Dewan, Tatindra Lal Chakma, Eng. Mrinal Kanti Tripura, Advocate Shaktiman Chakma and Binoy Krishna Khisa) and also declared their capital punishment. The present leadership is determined to democratise the JSS under a collective leadership.

"The world suffers a lot not because of the violence of the bad people, But because of the silence of the good people." Napoleon (1769-1821).

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Marma Unity Council leader shot at Guimara


LvMovQwo‡Z wcZv I wkïcyÎ ¸wjwe×

‰`wbK mgKvj : 02/10/2013
mgKvj †W¯‹

LvMovQwo :weGbwc mgw_©Z gvigv msMVb HK¨ cwil‡`i ¸Bgviv kvLvi mvsMVwbK m¤úv`K KsRy c&i“ †PŠayix Zvi wkïcyÎ mvwPs c&i“mn †mvgevi iv‡Z ¸wjwe× n‡q‡Qb|

¯’vbxqiv Zv‡`i D×vi K‡i †mbv nvmcvZv‡j fwZ© K‡i| gvigv msMVb HK¨ cwil‡`i Dc‡`óv gÖvmv †_vqvB †PŠayix Rvbvb, GKwU AvÂwjK `‡ji c¶ †_‡K K‡qKw`b a‡i Zv‡K gvigv msMVb HK¨ cwil` bv Kivi Rb¨ ûgwK †`Iqv nw”Qj| G NUbvi cÖwZev‡` g½jevi LvMovQwo †Rjv m`imn wewfbœ ¯’v‡b msMVbwUi D‡`¨v‡M we‡¶vf wgwQj I mgv‡ek n‡q‡Q| Gme we‡¶vf mgv‡ek †_‡K mš¿vmx‡`i †MÖdZv‡i 24 NÈvi AvjwU‡gUvg †`Iqv nq|

No comments:

Post a Comment